Senior Fellows

Trinity Forum Senior Fellows are comprised of distinguished scholars, thinkers, and leaders who articulate and embody the best of Christian thought, and provide ideas and content, and serve as speakers, writers, and moderators for the Trinity Forum. Click on their names below to learn more about their topics of interest. If you are interested in having one of our Senior Fellows serve as a speaker at an upcoming event, please contact us at

Founding Senior Fellow: Os Guinness

Dr. David Aikman
Dr. David E. Cook
Dr. William Edgar
Mr. Makoto Fujimura
Mr. Dana Gioia
Professor Prabhu Guptara
Dr. Vigen Guroian
Mr. Fred Harburg
Mr. Rome Hartman
Dr. James Davison Hunter
Dr. William Hurlbut
Dr. William Inboden
Dr. Douglas M. Johnston
Dr. John Lennox
Dr. Joe Loconte
The Rt. Hon. The Lord Mackay of Clashfern KT PC
Dr. Wilfred M. McClay
The Hon. Alonzo L. McDonald
 Dr. David W. Miller
Dr. Dan Russ
Ms. Jody Hassett Sanchez
Professor Roger Scruton
Dr. Harry S. Stout
Dr. Ronald C. White, Jr.
Dr. Luder G. Whitlock, Jr.
Mr. Doug Wilson