Senior Fellows

Trinity Forum Senior Fellows are comprised of distinguished scholars, thinkers, and leaders who articulate and embody the best of Christian thought, and provide ideas and content, and serve as speakers, writers, and moderators for the Trinity Forum. Click on their names below to learn more about them and their topics of expertise. If you are interested in having one of our Senior Fellows serve as a speaker at an upcoming event, please contact us at

Trinity Forum Senior Fellows

Dr. William Edgar
Mr. Makoto Fujimura
Mr. Dana Gioia
Professor Prabhu Guptara
Dr. James Davison Hunter
Dr. William Hurlbut
Dr. William Inboden
Dr. John Lennox
Dr. Joseph Loconte
Dr. Wilfred M. McClay
Dr. David W. Miller
Dr. Dan Russ
Ms. Jody Hassett Sanchez
Dr. James K. A. Smith
Ms. Anne Snyder
Dr. Karen Swallow Prior
Dr. Ronald C. White, Jr.
Dr. Luder G. Whitlock, Jr.
Mr. Doug Wilson
Mr. Michael Wear

Senior Fellow Alumni

Dr. David E. Cook
Dr. Vigen Guroian
Mr. Fred Harburg
Mr. Rome Hartman
Dr. Douglas M. Johnston
Professor Roger Scruton
Dr. Harry S. Stout


Os Guinness, Founding Senior Fellow
The Hon. Alonzo L. McDonald
Dr. David Aikman
Michael Cromartie*
Jeane Bethke Elshtain*
Dallas Willard*
The Rt. Hon. The Lord Mackay of Clashfern


Sign-up for a free one month trial of our daily email.